Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Steve Holt!

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Oct 6, 2015 7:30PM-8:25PM BMO Field 2 Los Cornballers / (home) 16 - 18
Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:30PM-9:25PM BMO Field 1 Name Change / (away) 20 - 28
Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 2 Gobias Championship / (away) 11 - 30
Tue Oct 27, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 1 The Loose Seals / (away) 15 - 22
Tue Oct 27, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 3 Bob Loblaw / (home) 11 - 26
Tue Nov 3, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 2 Motherboy (home) 12 - 22
Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 3 The Hop-Ons / (home) 15 - 22
Tue Nov 10, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 1 Hot Cops / (home) 21 - 16
Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 2 Hot Cops / (away) 26 - 22
Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 1 Bob Loblaw / (away) 14 - 16
Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 2 The Seawards / (home) 18 - 16
Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 1 Los Cornballers / (home) 18 - 24
Tue Dec 22, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 1 The Seawards / (away) 17 - 22

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.