Teams » Jeanies » Schedule

Team Schedule: Jeanies

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun May 31, 2015 6:00PM-6:55PM BMO 6 Huck Buddies (home) 4 - 9
Sun May 31, 2015 7:00PM-7:55PM BMO 5 Raging Rambos (home) 4 - 13
Sun Jun 7, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM WAN 2 Screaming Vikings (home) 13 - 7
Sun Jun 7, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM WAN 1 Whiskey Discs (home) 13 - 4
Sun Jun 14, 2015 6:30PM-7:40PM WAN 1 Liabilities / (away) 3 - 15
Sun Jun 21, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM WAN 1 Huck Dynasty (away) 10 - 2
Sun Jun 28, 2015 6:00PM-7:25PM BMO 5 Borderline Serious (home) 15 - 7
Sun Jul 5, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM WAN 1 Raging Rambos (away) 7 - 13
Sun Jul 12, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Huck Buddies (away) 7 - 12
Sun Jul 19, 2015 3:30PM-4:55PM WES 1 Strangelove (away) cancelled
Sun Jul 26, 2015 6:00PM-7:25PM BMO 5 Liabilities / (away) 12 - 12
Sun Aug 9, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM WAN 1 Whiskey Discs (home) cancelled
Sun Aug 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM COM 14-1 Laser Blades (away) 4 - 15
Sun Aug 23, 2015 5:00PM-6:25PM WES 1 Borderline Serious (away) cancelled
Sun Sep 13, 2015 11:50AM-1:05PM GRO Rugby 2-3 Raging Rambos (home) 8 - 11
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:40PM-3:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Screaming Vikings (home) 10 - 6
Sun Sep 13, 2015 4:05PM-5:20PM GRO Rugby 2-3 Raging Rambos (home) 12 - 4

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.