Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: The Floppy Discs

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Bag of Hammers (away) 14 - 8
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 2 Huckerbees (home) 15 - 3
Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 2 Slugg (away) 7 - 10
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 2 Hoff in Public (home) 11 - 8
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Moon Dolphins (away) 11 - 11
Thu Jul 2, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 1 Scurvy (away) 11 - 13
Thu Jul 9, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 2 Discs of Fury (home) 7 - 5
Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 Huckerbees (home) 13 - 9
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Scoober Doo / (away) 3 - 13
Thu Jul 30, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 2 Slugg (home) 4 - 15
Thu Aug 6, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 Joey Fist Pumps / (away) 4 - 12
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Scurvy (home) 13 - 8
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Tuna (home) 15 - 3
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM DON 1 Moon Dolphins (away) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM PIT 2 Moon Dolphins (away) 11 - 8
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:15PM-7:35PM ROC 1 Scoober Doo / (away) 1 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 2-2 Moon Dolphins (away) 7 - 6
Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 2-3 Scoober Doo / (away) 7 - 8
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 2-2 Moon Dolphins (away) 7 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.