Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: We Thought This Was Dodgeball

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 2 Discs of Fury (away) 15 - 6
Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 2 Joey Fist Pumps / (home) 4 - 15
Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 1 Huckerbees (away) 10 - 6
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 Chilly (home) 8 - 9
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Hoff in Public (away) 8 - 12
Thu Jul 9, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Bag of Hammers (home) 13 - 11
Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 2 Tuna (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 1 Scurvy (home) 10 - 7
Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 2 Chilly (away) 8 - 11
Thu Aug 6, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM DON 2 Huckerbees (home) 11 - 5
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 2 Discs of Fury (home) 11 - 11
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ESS 2 Joey Fist Pumps / (home) 4 - 15
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM PIT 2 Tuna (away) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 2 Bag of Hammers (home) 10 - 15
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM STS 1 Tuna (away) 15 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 2-1 Bag of Hammers (home) 8 - 9
Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 1-2 Scurvy (home) 8 - 10
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 2-1 Hoff in Public (home) 9 - 7

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.