Teams » Screaming Vikings » Schedule

Team Schedule: Screaming Vikings

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun May 31, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM ESS 1 HeBe GB's (home) cancelled
Sun May 31, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM ESS 2 Whiskey Discs (home) cancelled
Sun Jun 7, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM WAN 2 Jeanies (away) 7 - 13
Sun Jun 7, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM WAN 2 HeBe GB's (away) 7 - 8
Sun Jun 14, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM WAN 2 Huck Dynasty (away) 6 - 12
Sun Jun 21, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM WES 1 Whiskey Discs (away) cancelled
Sun Jun 28, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM ESS 1 Whiskey Discs (home) cancelled
Sun Jun 28, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM ESS 1 Huck Dynasty (away) cancelled
Sun Jul 5, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM ESS 2 Let's get Kracken (home) 12 - 14
Sun Jul 12, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM BMO 5 Whiskey Discs (home) 15 - 8
Sun Jul 19, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM COM 14-1 Borderline Serious (home) 9 - 11
Sun Jul 26, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM COM 14-1 Strangelove (home) 6 - 6
Sun Aug 9, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM BMO 5 HeBe GB's (away) 14 - 6
Sun Aug 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WES 1 Let's get Kracken (away) 15 - 7
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:45PM COM 14-2 Huck Buddies (away) 9 - 13
Sun Aug 30, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM ESS 2 Whiskey Discs (away) 9 - 6
Sun Sep 13, 2015 11:50AM-1:05PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Huck Dynasty (away) 13 - 7
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:40PM-3:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Jeanies (away) 6 - 10
Sun Sep 13, 2015 4:05PM-5:20PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Huck Dynasty (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.