Teams » Whiskey Discs » Schedule

Team Schedule: Whiskey Discs

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun May 31, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM ESS 2 Strangelove (home) cancelled
Sun May 31, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM ESS 2 Screaming Vikings (away) cancelled
Sun Jun 7, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM WAN 1 HeBe GB's (away) 4 - 10
Sun Jun 7, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM WAN 1 Jeanies (away) 4 - 13
Sun Jun 14, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM COM 14-2 Let's get Kracken (home) 12 - 5
Sun Jun 21, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM WES 1 Screaming Vikings (home) cancelled
Sun Jun 28, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM ESS 1 Screaming Vikings (away) cancelled
Sun Jun 28, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM ESS 2 HeBe GB's (away) cancelled
Sun Jul 5, 2015 3:30PM-4:55PM WES 1 Huck Dynasty (home) 12 - 7
Sun Jul 12, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM BMO 5 Screaming Vikings (away) 8 - 15
Sun Jul 19, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM BMO 5 HeBe GB's (home) 10 - 5
Sun Jul 26, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM COM 14-2 Let's get Kracken (home) 10 - 6
Sun Aug 9, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM WAN 1 Jeanies (away) cancelled
Sun Aug 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM COM 14-2 Huck Dynasty (home) 11 - 11
Sun Aug 23, 2015 3:30PM-4:55PM WES 1 Strangelove (home) 13 - 11
Sun Aug 30, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM ESS 2 Screaming Vikings (home) 6 - 9
Sun Sep 6, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM WAN 2 Huck Dynasty (home) 11 - 8
Sun Sep 13, 2015 11:50AM-1:05PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Strangelove (away) 6 - 11
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:40PM-3:55PM GRO Rugby 2-3 Huck Dynasty (away) 6 - 12
Sun Sep 13, 2015 4:05PM-5:20PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Strangelove (home) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.