Teams » Disc Jockeys » Schedule

Team Schedule: Disc Jockeys

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun May 31, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM WAN 2 Teach me how to Dougall (away) cancelled
Sun May 31, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM WAN 1 Laser Blades (home) cancelled
Sun Jun 7, 2015 5:00PM-6:25PM WES 1 Raging Rambos (away) 15 - 5
Sun Jun 14, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM WES 1 Teach me how to Dougall (away) 2 - 15
Sun Jun 21, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM ESS 2 Laser Blades (home) cancelled
Sun Jun 21, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM ESS 1 Borderline Serious (away) cancelled
Sun Jun 28, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM WAN 1 Laser Blades (home) cancelled
Sun Jun 28, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM WAN 2 Raging Rambos (home) cancelled
Sun Jul 5, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM BMO 6 Huck Buddies (home) 15 - 7
Sun Jul 12, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Laser Blades (away) 15 - 10
Sun Jul 19, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM BMO 5 Liabilities / (away) 15 - 3
Sun Jul 26, 2015 5:00PM-6:25PM WES 1 Laser Blades (home) 15 - 8
Sun Aug 2, 2015 5:00PM-6:25PM WES 1 Teach me how to Dougall (away) 12 - 8
Sun Aug 9, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM WAN 2 Raging Rambos (home) cancelled
Sun Aug 16, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM BMO 5 Huck Buddies (home) 14 - 9
Sun Aug 23, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM ESS 1 Raging Rambos (away) cancelled
Sun Aug 30, 2015 3:30PM-4:55PM WES 1 Raging Rambos (home) 15 - 9
Sun Sep 6, 2015 3:30PM-4:55PM WES 1 Teach me how to Dougall (away) 13 - 5
Sun Sep 13, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 1-1 Teach me how to Dougall (away) 9 - 7
Sun Sep 13, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 2-3 Liabilities / (away) 13 - 6
Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 2-3 Laser Blades (away) 11 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.