Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Huckerbees

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Scoober Doo / (away) 3 - 14
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 2 The Floppy Discs (away) 3 - 15
Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 1 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (home) 6 - 10
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 All Odds (home) 11 - 5
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 2 Tuna (away) 15 - 4
Thu Jul 9, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Chilly (home) 10 - 8
Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 The Floppy Discs (away) 9 - 13
Thu Jul 23, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 2 Hoff in Public (home) 9 - 10
Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Scurvy (home) 15 - 3
Thu Aug 6, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM DON 2 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (away) 5 - 11
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Bag of Hammers (away) 14 - 8
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM PIT 1 Chilly (home) 10 - 5
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Scoober Doo / (home) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ROC 2 Joey Fist Pumps / (away) 7 - 12
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Huck Dynasty (away) 1 - 15
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 2-3 Discs of Fury (home) 6 - 8
Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 2-2 Moon Dolphins (away) 8 - 10
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 2-3 Discs of Fury (home) 8 - 6

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.