Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Bag of Hammers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 The Floppy Discs (home) 8 - 14
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Discs of Fury (home) 8 - 10
Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 2 Chilly (away) 5 - 10
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Tuna (away) 12 - 6
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 1 All Odds (home) 11 - 6
Thu Jul 9, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (away) 11 - 13
Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Discs of Fury (away) 9 - 8
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM DON 1 Chilly (home) 6 - 8
Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Tuna (home) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Aug 6, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 All Odds (away) 13 - 7
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Huckerbees (home) 8 - 14
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ROC 1 Discs of Fury (home) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM MCO Field 2 - 1 Scurvy (away) 9 - 9
Thu Sep 3, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 2 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (away) 15 - 10
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:15PM-7:35PM PIT 1 Moon Dolphins (away) 9 - 15
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 2-1 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (away) 9 - 8
Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 1-1 Hoff in Public (away) 5 - 11
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Scurvy (home) 8 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.