Teams » Liabilities » Schedule

Team Schedule: Liabilities

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun May 31, 2015 6:00PM-6:55PM BMO 5 Raging Rambos (home) 8 - 10
Sun May 31, 2015 7:00PM-7:55PM BMO 6 Huck Buddies (home) 8 - 8
Sun Jun 7, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM ESS 1 Strangelove (away) 15 - 8
Sun Jun 14, 2015 6:30PM-7:40PM WAN 1 Jeanies (home) 15 - 3
Sun Jun 21, 2015 4:00PM-5:10PM ESS 1 Borderline Serious (away) cancelled
Sun Jun 21, 2015 5:15PM-6:25PM ESS 2 Laser Blades (away) cancelled
Sun Jun 28, 2015 3:30PM-4:55PM WES 1 Teach me how to Dougall (away) 7 - 13
Sun Jul 5, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM ESS 1 Laser Blades (away) 4 - 15
Sun Jul 12, 2015 5:00PM-6:25PM WAN 1 Borderline Serious (home) 15 - 9
Sun Jul 19, 2015 5:30PM-6:55PM BMO 5 Disc Jockeys (home) 3 - 15
Sun Jul 26, 2015 6:00PM-7:25PM BMO 5 Jeanies (home) 12 - 12
Sun Aug 9, 2015 3:30PM-4:55PM WES 1 Huck Buddies (away) cancelled
Sun Aug 16, 2015 5:00PM-6:25PM WES 1 Teach me how to Dougall (home) 7 - 14
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:45PM COM 14-1 Huck Dynasty (away) 15 - 5
Sun Aug 30, 2015 4:00PM-5:25PM ESS 1 Laser Blades (away) 9 - 13
Sun Sep 13, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 2-3 Huck Buddies (away) 11 - 10
Sun Sep 13, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 2-3 Disc Jockeys (home) 6 - 13
Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Huck Buddies (away) 11 - 9

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.