Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Huck Dynasty

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 2 Slugg (home) 15 - 7
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 2 Sonic Death Monkeys (away) 15 - 8
Thu Jun 18, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 2 Ethyl (home) 11 - 15
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Frenzy (away) 6 - 15
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Draught (home) 9 - 13
Thu Jul 9, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 2 Pick n' Flick (away) 13 - 13
Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 2 Joey Fist Pumps / (home) 15 - 3
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Your Mom (away) 8 - 15
Thu Jul 30, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 1 Sonic Death Monkeys (away) 12 - 15
Thu Aug 6, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 2 Slugg (home) 14 - 7
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 2 Draught (home) 10 - 14
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 Pick n' Flick (away) 8 - 9
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ESS 1 Ethyl (away) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Your Mom (home) 12 - 15
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Huckerbees (home) 15 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 1-1 Scoober Doo / (away) 13 - 6
Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 2-1 Discs of Fury (away) 13 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Scoober Doo / (away) 13 - 6

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.