Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Draught

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Your Mom (away) 12 - 13
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 1 Quercs (home) 11 - 11
Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Frenzy (away) 10 - 11
Thu Jun 25, 2015 8:00PM-9:10PM WAN 2 Pick n' Flick (home) 9 - 7
Thu Jun 25, 2015 9:15PM-10:25PM WAN 1 Your Mom (home) 9 - 11
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Huck Dynasty (away) 13 - 9
Thu Jul 9, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 1 Sonic Death Monkeys (home) 10 - 15
Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 1 Sonic Death Monkeys (home) 10 - 10
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Ethyl (away) 9 - 12
Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Your Mom (home) 10 - 12
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 2 Huck Dynasty (away) 14 - 10
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ROC 2 Scoober Doo / (away) 15 - 6
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM PIT 1 Slugg (home) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Frenzy (away) 4 - 15
Thu Sep 10, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 2 Slugg (home) 15 - 3

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.