Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Scoober Doo

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Huckerbees (home) 14 - 3
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Slugg (away) 11 - 9
Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Pick n' Flick (home) 8 - 15
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:30PM-7:40PM ESS 1 Moon Dolphins (away) 11 - 3
Thu Jun 25, 2015 7:45PM-8:55PM ESS 1 Slugg (away) 10 - 4
Thu Jul 2, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 2 Quercs (home) 5 - 15
Thu Jul 9, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 2 Joey Fist Pumps / (away) 11 - 11
Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Pick n' Flick (away) 7 - 15
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 The Floppy Discs (home) 13 - 3
Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Moon Dolphins (home) 11 - 7
Thu Aug 6, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 2 Your Mom (home) 5 - 15
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 Joey Fist Pumps / (away) 12 - 9
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ROC 2 Draught (home) 6 - 15
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Huckerbees (away) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ESS 1 Slugg (away) 9 - 11
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:15PM-7:35PM ROC 1 The Floppy Discs (home) 3 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 1-1 Huck Dynasty (home) 6 - 13
Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 2-3 The Floppy Discs (home) 8 - 7
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Huck Dynasty (home) 6 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.