Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Your Mom

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Draught (home) 13 - 12
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Pick n' Flick (away) 15 - 6
Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Quercs (home) 9 - 13
Thu Jun 25, 2015 8:00PM-9:10PM WAN 1 Sonic Death Monkeys (away) 13 - 8
Thu Jun 25, 2015 9:15PM-10:25PM WAN 1 Draught (away) 11 - 9
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 Ethyl (away) 8 - 12
Thu Jul 9, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Frenzy (home) 12 - 14
Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Quercs (home) 9 - 14
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Huck Dynasty (home) 15 - 8
Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Draught (away) 12 - 10
Thu Aug 6, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Ethyl (home) 15 - 7
Thu Aug 6, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 2 Scoober Doo / (away) 15 - 5
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 1 Frenzy (away) 11 - 13
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Quercs (home) 9 - 15
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Pick n' Flick (away) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Huck Dynasty (away) 15 - 12
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Ethyl (home) 4 - 15
Sat Sep 12, 2015 11:50AM-1:05PM GRO Rugby 2-1 Pick n' Flick (away) 13 - 5
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:40PM-3:55PM GRO Rugby 2-2 Ethyl (home) 7 - 10
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:05PM-5:30PM GRO Rugby 2-2 Frenzy (away) 9 - 10

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.