Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Sonic Death Monkeys

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 1 Ethyl (away) 7 - 15
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 2 Huck Dynasty (home) 8 - 15
Thu Jun 18, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 1 Joey Fist Pumps / (home) 15 - 5
Thu Jun 18, 2015 9:40PM-10:50PM WAN 1 Ethyl (away) cancelled
Thu Jun 25, 2015 8:00PM-9:10PM WAN 1 Your Mom (home) 8 - 13
Thu Jun 25, 2015 9:15PM-10:25PM WAN 2 Pick n' Flick (home) 13 - 7
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Frenzy (home) 10 - 15
Thu Jul 9, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Quercs (away) 9 - 15
Thu Jul 9, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 1 Draught (away) 15 - 10
Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 1 Draught (away) 10 - 10
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 2 Pick n' Flick (away) 15 - 10
Thu Jul 30, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 1 Huck Dynasty (home) 15 - 12
Thu Aug 6, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 1 Frenzy (away) 11 - 12
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM DON 2 Ethyl (home) 7 - 15
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ESS 1 Slugg (away) 15 - 8
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ESS 2 Joey Fist Pumps / (home) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 1 Pick n' Flick (away) 10 - 15
Thu Sep 10, 2015 8:00PM-9:25PM WAN 1 Quercs (home) 9 - 10
Sat Sep 12, 2015 11:50AM-1:05PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Quercs (home) 6 - 12
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:40PM-3:55PM GRO Rugby 2-1 Joey Fist Pumps / (home) 12 - 8
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:05PM-5:30PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Pick n' Flick (home) 6 - 10

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.