Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Hoff in Public

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM DON 1 Joey Fist Pumps / (away) 8 - 14
Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 1 Moon Dolphins (home) 4 - 8
Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 2 All Odds (away) 13 - 9
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 2 The Floppy Discs (away) 8 - 11
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (home) 12 - 8
Thu Jul 9, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM PIT 1 Scurvy (home) 11 - 10
Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Slugg (home) 7 - 15
Thu Jul 23, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 2 Huckerbees (away) 10 - 9
Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Joey Fist Pumps / (away) 8 - 15
Thu Aug 6, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Moon Dolphins (home) 12 - 9
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Chilly (away) 11 - 7
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM DON 1 Moon Dolphins (home) 5 - 13
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ROC 2 Discs of Fury (home) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ESS 2 All Odds (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:15PM-7:35PM PIT 2 Discs of Fury (home) 6 - 8
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00AM-10:15AM GRO Rugby 1-2 Scurvy (away) 9 - 8
Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:25AM-11:40AM GRO Rugby 1-1 Bag of Hammers (home) 11 - 5
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:15PM-2:30PM GRO Rugby 2-1 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (away) 7 - 9

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.