Apologies for the plain-looking site. Zuluru and WordPress currently disagree about what version of some common files to use, leading to broken menus. To maximize Zuluru functionality in the interim, we've separated the two. Until we can get them to play well together again, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Ethyl

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 4, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 1 Sonic Death Monkeys (home) 15 - 7
Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 1 Frenzy (away) 15 - 8
Thu Jun 18, 2015 8:00PM-9:30PM WAN 2 Huck Dynasty (away) 15 - 11
Thu Jun 18, 2015 9:40PM-10:50PM WAN 1 Sonic Death Monkeys (home) cancelled
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 4 Quercs (away) 12 - 8
Thu Jul 2, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 Your Mom (home) 12 - 8
Thu Jul 16, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Frenzy (home) 13 - 11
Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Draught (home) 12 - 9
Thu Jul 30, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 3 Quercs (away) 9 - 7
Thu Aug 6, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 2 Your Mom (away) 7 - 15
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM DON 2 Sonic Death Monkeys (away) 15 - 7
Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Frenzy (home) 14 - 11
Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM ESS 1 Huck Dynasty (home) cancelled
Thu Sep 3, 2015 6:15PM-7:40PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Quercs (away) 15 - 7
Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:30PM-7:55PM WAN 1 Your Mom (away) 15 - 4
Sat Sep 12, 2015 11:50AM-1:05PM GRO Rugby 2-2 Slugg (away) 10 - 6
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:40PM-3:55PM GRO Rugby 2-2 Your Mom (away) 10 - 7
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:05PM-5:30PM GRO Rugby 2-3 Quercs (away) 11 - 10

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.