Teams » Loose Seal » Schedule

Team Schedule: Loose Seal

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 6, 2015 8:00PM-8:55PM BMO Field 1 The Chicken Dancers / (home) 26 - 17
Tue Jan 13, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 2 Bees!? / (away) 24 - 21
Tue Jan 20, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 2 The Bob Loblaw Law Bloggers / (home) 20 - 22
Tue Jan 27, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 2 The Cornballers / (away) cancelled
Tue Feb 3, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 1 The Cornballers / (home) 28 - 18
Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 1 Motherboy / (away) 25 - 25
Tue Feb 17, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 2 The Bob Loblaw Law Bloggers / (away) 31 - 16
Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 2 The Chicken Dancers / (home) 23 - 24
Tue Mar 3, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 2 The Chicken Dancers / (away) 19 - 17
Tue Mar 10, 2015 8:00PM-8:55PM BMO Field 1 Motherboy / (home) 18 - 29

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.