Teams » Bees!? » Schedule

Team Schedule: Bees!?

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 6, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 2 The Cornballers / (away) 24 - 28
Tue Jan 13, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 2 Loose Seal / (home) 21 - 24
Tue Jan 20, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 1 Motherboy / (away) 25 - 34
Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:00PM-8:55PM BMO Field 1 The Bob Loblaw Law Bloggers / (home) cancelled
Tue Feb 3, 2015 9:00PM-9:55PM BMO Field 2 The Chicken Dancers / (away) 30 - 26
Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 2 The Bob Loblaw Law Bloggers / (away) 16 - 31
Tue Feb 17, 2015 8:00PM-8:55PM BMO Field 1 Motherboy / (home) 24 - 24
Tue Feb 24, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 2 The Bob Loblaw Law Bloggers / (away) 28 - 21
Tue Mar 3, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 1 Motherboy / (home) 21 - 32
Tue Mar 10, 2015 10:00PM-10:55PM BMO Field 1 The Bob Loblaw Law Bloggers / (away) 27 - 22

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.