Teams » Roasted Potatoes » Schedule

Team Schedule: Roasted Potatoes

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Tornado Potatoes (home) 25 - 26
Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Mashed Potatoes (away) 25 - 26
Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Potato Chips (away) 20 - 22
Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Loaded Baked Potatoes (home) 24 - 29
Mon Apr 22, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Potato Fries (home) 21 - 31
Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Mashed Potatoes (home) 19 - 29
Mon May 6, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Potato Chips (away) 30 - 26
Mon May 13, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Potato Chips (home) 24 - 25
Mon May 27, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 1 Loaded Baked Potatoes (home) 21 - 23
Mon Jun 3, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Tornado Potatoes (away) not entered

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.