Teams » Mashed Potatoes » Schedule

Team Schedule: Mashed Potatoes

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Loaded Baked Potatoes (home) 22 - 24
Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Roasted Potatoes (home) 26 - 25
Mon Apr 1, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Tornado Potatoes (away) 37 - 21
Mon Apr 15, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Potato Fries (away) 26 - 23
Mon Apr 22, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Potato Chips (home) 20 - 30
Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Roasted Potatoes (away) 29 - 19
Mon May 6, 2019 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Tornado Potatoes (away) 18 - 35
Mon May 13, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Loaded Baked Potatoes (away) 30 - 29
Mon May 27, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Tornado Potatoes (home) 22 - 19
Mon Jun 3, 2019 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Potato Fries (home) 21 - 19

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.