Teams » Water Polo Lovers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Water Polo Lovers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 49 / (away) 30 - 22
Mon Oct 1, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 1 Super Best Friends (away) 31 - 17
Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Homebrew (home) 31 - 24
Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Moose (home) 26 - 20
Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 1 TBD (home) 21 - 31
Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Sheep Dog Party (away) 25 - 36
Mon Nov 5, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 49 / (home) 45 - 28
Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 Hucktales (away) 26 - 27
Mon Nov 19, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Super Best Friends (away) 35 - 15
Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Huck Huck Goose (home) 27 - 33
Mon Dec 3, 2018 9:00PM-10:00PM HIS Huck Huck Goose (home) 27 - 37
Mon Dec 10, 2018 9:00PM-10:00PM HIS Homebrew (home) 28 - 24
Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Hucktales (away) 25 - 24

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.