Teams » Homebrew » Schedule

Team Schedule: Homebrew

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Huck Huck Goose (home) 32 - 29
Mon Oct 1, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 Hucktales (away) 35 - 16
Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Water Polo Lovers (away) 24 - 31
Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Moose (home) 24 - 33
Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 Sheep Dog Party (away) 23 - 22
Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 Huck Huck Goose (home) 28 - 38
Mon Nov 5, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Super Best Friends (away) forfeit
Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 49 / (home) 44 - 28
Mon Nov 19, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Hucktales (home) 36 - 33
Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Super Best Friends (away) 38 - 17
Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Moose (away) 24 - 38
Mon Dec 10, 2018 9:00PM-10:00PM HIS Water Polo Lovers (away) 24 - 28
Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:30PM-10:30PM UMC BYE (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.