Team Schedule: Sheep Dog Party

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Hucktales (home) 23 - 18
Mon Oct 1, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Moose (away) 26 - 11
Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 TBD (away) 30 - 24
Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 Homebrew (home) 22 - 23
Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Water Polo Lovers (home) 36 - 25
Mon Nov 5, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Moose (away) 34 - 28
Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 TBD (away) 23 - 29
Mon Nov 19, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 1 Huck Huck Goose (home) 33 - 25
Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Moose (home) 32 - 22
Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 49 / (away) 41 - 13
Mon Dec 10, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Moose (away) 32 - 28
Mon Dec 17, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 Huck Huck Goose (away) 25 - 23

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.