Team Schedule: Hucktales

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Sheep Dog Party (away) 18 - 23
Mon Oct 1, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 Homebrew (home) 16 - 35
Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 1 Huck Huck Goose (away) 27 - 37
Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 49 / (home) 31 - 28
Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Super Best Friends (away) 31 - 15
Mon Nov 5, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 2 TBD (home) 28 - 38
Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 Water Polo Lovers (home) 27 - 26
Mon Nov 19, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Homebrew (away) 33 - 36
Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:00PM-8:55PM SMU 1 49 / (home) 42 - 25
Mon Dec 3, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 TBD (home) 20 - 37
Mon Dec 10, 2018 8:30PM-9:25PM CGC 1 Super Best Friends (away) 18 - 14
Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:30PM-10:25PM CGC 2 Water Polo Lovers (home) 24 - 25

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.